ace of base for president

deprimerad?

lyssna på ace of base.

exempel

I am as young as I am feeling
I'm always 21, I'm always 21
C'est la vie, C'est la vie, C'est la vie
I'm always 21 at heart

tar bort all åldersångest på ett kick. när man var yngre & lyssnade på låten kanske man tänkte "21 år, det är ju asgammalt ju, vid det laget är man gift".
nu har man förstått att 21 nog är den bästa åldern ever.
om ace of base fick bestämma skulle man kunna vara 21 hela livet.


eller

It's a beautiful life, oh o-o-oh
It's a beautiful life, oh o-o-oh
It's a beautiful life, oh o-o-oh
I just wanna be here beside you
And stay until the break of dawn

Take a walk in the park when you feel down
There's so many things there
that's gonna lift you up
See the nature in bloom a laughing child
Such a dream, oooh

åhh...man bara känner det i hela kroppen. det är ett sånt jävla underbart liv!! blommorna blommar och barnen skrattar.


No need to run and hide
it's a wonderful, wonderful life
No need to laugh and cry
it's a wonderful, wonderful life

samma sak här. fast skratta vill man ju. och den är lite skum. för sen kommer versen...

And I need a friend
oh, I need a friend
to make me happy
not standing on my own

Chorus:
Look at me standing
here on my own again
up straight in the sunshine

 och då ska man nog byta låt

till den bästa av allihop, nämligen life is a flower

we live in a free world
I whistle down the wind
carry on smiling
and the world will smile with you
life is a flower
so precious in your hand
carry on smiling
and the world will smile with you


är man från tokyo däremot ska man nog sätta på den här istället

Tokyo Girl, Tokyo Girl
You've got the moves to rule the world
That cute inscru tability
Tokyo Girl, You're a mystery
Chorus II
Tokyo Girl, Tokyo Girl
Shaking up hearts around the world
You can't forget that stunning face
Smiling at you it's your destiny
She's got the face sweet as a baby
Elegant taste and money to burn.






Kommentarer:

Skriv en ny kommentar:

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits